Dedicated AIDS dissent blog

Due to my very high interest in holes in HIV/AIDS theory – as reflected by a disproportionate number of posts on the topic in this broad vitamin D blog – I have decided to create another blog solely dedicated to this subject, titled: AIDS Dissident.
AIDS Dissident will not promote vitamin D or any alternative treatment for AIDS. It will simply outline glaring problems in the theory, which I may occasionally reblog here. I have undertaken this division because I do not wish Repeat Prescription to be a focal dissident AIDS platform.
 
I hope you will follow this new blog. If not, some posts from that blog will be reblogged here.
Leave a Reply

